• Beluran Branch Library
    P.O.Box 149
    90107 Beluran
    No. Tel: 089-512885
    No.Fax : 089-512885
    Head : Chin Yuk Mee @Emily
    YukMee.Chin@sabah.gov.my
 
  • Kota Belud Branch Library
    W.D.T 18
    89159 Kota Belud
    No. Tel: 088-975962
    Head : Alamdah B. Samad
    Alamdah.Samad@sabah.gov.my
 
  • Tambunan Branch Library
    D/A Pejabat Pos
    89650 Tambunan
    No. Tel: 087-774349
    Head: Rizal Bin Japar
    Rizal.Japar@sabah.gov.my
  • Kota Marudu Branch Library
    P.O.Box 92
    89108 Kota Marudu
    No. Tel: 088-661807
    Head : Salmah Ribin
    Salmah.Ribin@sabah.gov.my
 
  • Tamparuli Branch Library
    W.D.T 55
    89259 Tamparuli
    No. Tel: 782143
    Head : Mojuwil Mojimbon
    Mojuwil.Mojimbun@sabah.gov.my
  • Kuala Penyu Branch Library
    P.O.Box 49
    89747 Kuala Penyu
    No. Tel: 087-884262
    Head : Monica Cheongkiam
    Monica.Yoi@sabah.gov.my 
 
  • Tuaran Branch Library
    P.O.Box 627
    89208 Tuaran
    Tel: 088-788325 No.Fax : 088-788325
    Head : Magret Kuan
    YetLen.Kuan@sabah.gov.my
  • Tenom Branch Library
    P.O.Box 148
    89908 Tenom
    No. Tel: 087-735654 No.Fax : 087-735654
    Head : Mary Yap
    Mary.Yap@sabah.gov.my
    Follow Us On Facebook
 
  • Bandar Sri Indah Branch Library
    TB 13877,Lot 275,Tingkat 1
    Bandar Sri Indah, Jln. Apas,Batu 10;
    91000 Tawau 
    No. Tel: 089-755031
    Head : John @ Johansah Bin Abdulrahim
    John.AbdRahim@sabah.gov.my


  • Library @ UTC
    Perpustakaan Negeri Sabah
    Beg Berkunci 2023
    88999 Kota-Kinabalu
    No. Tel: 088-235762, No Fax : 088-235760
    Head : Darasik Ismail
    Darasik. Ismail@sabah.gov.my
   

 

Library @ UTC

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday To Sunday 8.00 AM To 9.00 PM
Public Holidays CLOSED

 

For Tenom, Tuaran , Tambunan & Kunak Branch Library

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday To Friday 9.00 AM To 5.00 PM
Saturday 9.00 AM To 2.00 PM
Sunday & Public Holidays CLOSED

 

For Bandar Sri Indah, Tawau Branch Library

 

DAY OPENING HOURS
Tuesday To Friday 9.00 AM To 5.00 PM
Saturday & Sunday 9.00 AM To 2.00 PM
Monday & Public Holidays CLOSED

 

For Kuala Penyu Branch Library

 

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday 10.00 AM To 5.00 PM
Tuesday To Friday 9.00 AM To 5.00 PM
Saturday 9.00 AM To 2.00 PM
Sunday & Public Holidays CLOSED

 

Beluran,Kota Belud,Kota Marudu And Tamparuli

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday To Thursday 9.00 AM To 5.00 PM
Friday 9.00 AM To 11.30 AM
2.00 PM To 5.00 PM
Saturday 9.00 AM To 2.00 PM
Sunday & Public Holidays CLOSED
Your opinion of our new website?

Headquarters Opening Hours

Closed on Public Holidays, Except for Library@Suria

088-214828, 231623, 254493
hq.ssl@sabah.gov.my
Jalan Tasik, Off Jalan Maktab Gaya, Locked Bag 2023, 88300 Luyang, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia.